URGENT FROM THE WHITEHOUSE 6/11/18

I just got a call for prayer at the imitative of the Trump Administration.

Therefore we are calling a special Intercessory Conference Call to pray for President Donald J. Trump for his historic summit in Singapore with North Korean President Kim Jong-un tonight.

6/11/18 – Tonight’s intercessory conference call begins at 8:00pm EST | 7:00pm CST | 5pm PST.
Call: 515-604-9990
Access Code: 130817#

We anticipate that the VICE PRESIDENT will be joining us on the call.

The text I am looking at for this call is from Isaiah 45

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *